Congratulations to our winners of the 100 Subscriptions Giveaway! Big thanks to Kryptek Outdoor GroupMuley Media Marketing and all who participated in the contest. We have posted the list of winners here. If your name is on it, please send us an email at with your name, address, email and phone number.

To all who did not win this time, we have another contest going on right now where you could win a Premium Leupold VX2 3-9X40 Scope or Leupold BX3 Mojave 10X50 Binoculars. Click here or on the banner below for more details.

Also, if you love our magazine, we have tons of specials going on right now with Hunt Alaska magazine subscriptions as low as $10.   


Abbey, Steve  
Arnell, Kelly Gus  
Austin, Joe  
Bartlett, Starr M Bailey  
Beemer, Scott H.   
Bell, David  
Bepler, Randy  
Besst, Tyson  
Bingham, Kelly Shane   
Black, Curtis  
Bladen, James  
Blaz, Jeremy   
Bouley, Todd  
Britt, Travis  
Brown, Tim  
Bryson, Bill  
Buck, Mike  
Bulliner, Peggy  
Burks, Jason  
Busse, Josh  
Cansler, Christopher  
Carrera, Roldolfo  
Castrejon, Caleb  
Clouse, Roger  
Cole, Ken  
Cooper, Brad  
Cox, Bryan  
Degler, Kevin  
Denny, Allen  
Dillon, Michael  
DuBois, Joshua  
Fassotte, James  
Fleig, Billy  
Frazzini, Nick  
Garcia, David  
Gebers, Scott A.  
Gilkey, Aaron  
Gilman, Karl  
Grace, Brent L.  
Grittinger, Eric  
Hansen, Noelle  
Harlow, James  
Harris, Kevin  
Harrison, Joe  
Hudson, Deborah  
Jackson, Kirk  
Jansen, Mike  
Jones, Harold  
Kaufman- Prengal, Danielle  
Keller, Zack  
Kelly, Curt  
Ketron, Kevin  
Lambert, Joseph  
Lane, Kathy  
Langley, Robert  
Langstraat, Rick  
Lewellyn, Levi  
LoPresto, Shane  
Ludwig, Kurt  
Mason, Derek  
McClain, Jared  
McKenna, Paul  
Meksyphet, Bats  
Merkley, Zachary  
Moldovan, Adam  
Montegomery, Bill & Linda  
Montegomery, Brianne  
Morris, David  
Moss, Brandon  
Nicholson, Scott   
Olson, Troy  
Olsson, Andrew  
Owens, Jaxon  
Pabst, Gail Gibson  
Padgett, Ed  
Pead, Kyle  
Perry, Tyrell  
Phillips, Bronko  
Platz, Eric  
Price, Fred John  
Roberts, Ronald  
Ryan, Phillip  
Scardino, Mark  
Schock, Greg & Paula  
Sickafoose, Jennifer  
Smith, Andrew D  
Tackett Osbourne, Stephanie  
Tipton, James  
Valcourt, Roger  
VanCleave, Jeff  
Vibe, Kyle  
Walter, Philip M.   
Warrick, Robert  
Wheeler, J.R.  
White, John  
Williams, Trey  
Willoughby, John  
Wilson, Megan  
Wisneski, Ben  

Congratulations to our winners! If you have further questions, comments, or concerns, please call us at (877) 220-0787. Offer is non-transferable. Winners must claim prize on or before 06/26/14.